Board Members

Jackson Chamber

Board Members

Officers and Board of Directors

Robin Scaggs

ERA Martin & Associates
Realty Group

Ryan Wright

Vice President
Bellisio Foods

Bobbi Stepp

2nd Vice President Ruoff Mortgage

William Cole

Cole, Kirby & Associates
Warranty Title

Susan Daniels

Hubbard & Hubbard, CPAs

Marsha Baisden

Adena Health Center

Michelle Baxter

People’s Insurance

Toria Brown

Agent – Appalachia Realty

Macie Arthur

Vinton Co. National Bank
Jackson Co. Banking Center

Tricia Humphreys

Sam Brady

President & CEO of
Jackson County Economic Development Partnership

Karena Fulks

Brian Jarvis

Geiger Brothers Inc.
Safety Director

Erin Hinsch

Northwest Title & The Holfinger Stevenson Law Firm

Jordan Thornsberry

Hothead Burritos

Jamie Morris

Southern Ohio Smiles

Julie Arthur

Julie Arthur Clinical Counselor

Trisha Kight

Brandon McGhee

Past President
Atomic Credit Union

Bryan Leach

Executive Director

Kelcie Stewart

Executive Director

Interested in Joining our Board?

We are currently looking to add new members to our board. If you are interested please click the button bellow,
fill out the form, and someone from the chamber will reach out to you.